Board of Directors

Southshire Community School is a non-profit independent school governed by a Board of Directors. The board is composed of parents, teachers, and members of the greater community.

Board Members

  • Daisy Rockwell, Chair
  • Peter Radocchia, Secretary
  • Chris Callahan, Treasurer
  • Coleen Healy, Head of School
  • Lydia Buckley
  • Cathy Daughton
  • Monica Keith
  • Kirtsen Kolar
  • Nadia Lucchin
  • Kate Reid
  • Sandy Van Dyk