Board of Directors

The Southshire Community School Board of Directors is composed of teachers, parents and members of the greater community:

  • Chris Callahan, Parent Rep. and Treasurer
  • Coleen Healy, Head of School
  • Daisy Rockwell, Parent Rep.
  • Jason Dolmetsch, Parent Rep.
  • Kate Reid, Community Rep.
  • Ken Reig, Community Rep.
  • Peter Radocchia, Parent Rep. and Board Chair